Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

Samba Spectacular. by Arlene Phillips

Be the first to review this product

"Book 1: Samba Spectacular" - Meet Alana - totally mad about dancing and surrounded by totally mad people. There's mum Suzanne and sister Abi pestering her non-stop at home, snotty Verity at dance class, and clumsy new girl Chloe. Tomorrow's the big Latin show at Step Out Studio: but her Samba routine still isn't good enough and now mum's forgotten to make her dress. Things could be heading for major disaster! So when Alana discovers Madame Coco's mysterious costume shop she can't believe her luck. Not only does she find the perfect dress, but it marks the beginning of a wonderful magical adventure of dancing and making new friends at the Brazilian carnival. Full of magic, glamour, glitter and loveable characters, each story centres around a brand new dance - from foxtrot to tango, samba to street dance. It is perfect for fans of Darcey Bussell's "Magic Ballerina" and Katie Price's "Perfect Ponies", as well as TV hits such as "Strictly Come Dancing", "Dancing on Ice", "So You Think You Can Dance?", "X-Factor" and "Britain's Got Talent".

Availability: In stock

Only 2 left
£7.99
£7.99

In stock books dispatched within 24 hours. Read more...

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Phillips, Arlene Phillips
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9780571259892
Publisher Faber & Faber

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Samba Spectacular. by Arlene Phillips

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.