Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

Piano Lessons, Bk 2 (Faber Edition: The Waterman / Harewood Piano Series)

Be the first to review this product

The Waterman/Harewood Piano Series has been devised jointly by the world famous piano teacher Fanny Waterman and the cofounder of the Leeds International Piano Competition, Marion Harewood, and is established as one of the foremost piano methods. This is the second of the central course-books of this highly successful piano methods and is aimed at the older beginner. Technical material is skillfully and imaginatively presented, while each chapter guides the young player towards the successful performance of a comprehensive selection of pieces and studies. Piano Lessons Book 2 includes pieces by Bach, Gurlitt, Mozart, Gounod and Tchaikovsky. The book also contains an extensive appendices of scales, arpeggios and exercises.

Availability: In stock

Only 5 left

In stock books dispatched within 24 hours.

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Fanny Waterman, Marion Harewood
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9780571502110
Publisher FABER & FABER


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Piano Lessons, Bk 2 (Faber Edition: The Waterman / Harewood Piano Series)

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.