Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

Interchange Intro Student's Book with Self-study DVD-ROM (Interchange Fourth Edition)

Be the first to review this product

Interchange Fourth Edition is a four-level series for adult and young-adult learners of English from the beginning to the high-intermediate level. Student's Book, Intro is the introductory level of the Interchange Fourth Edition series and is designed for beginning students needing a thorough presentation of basic functions, grammar structures, and vocabulary. Intro is based on the principle that low-level learning does not equal low-level thinking. The Student's Book contains 16 teaching units, progress checks, additional Interchange activities, and a Grammar Plus section that provides additional grammar explanations and practice. Included is a Self-study DVD-ROM that provides the full class video and extra practice with vocabulary, grammar, speaking, listening, and reading.

Availability: Out of stock


In stock books dispatched within 24 hours.

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Jack C. Richards, David Bohlke
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9781107648661
Publisher Cambridge University Press


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Interchange Intro Student's Book with Self-study DVD-ROM (Interchange Fourth Edition)

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.