Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

"Guns N' Roses" Anthology

Be the first to review this product

This guitar tab collection of 21 classic hard rock selections from Guns N' Rose's first 4 albums includes "Welcome to the Jungle," "Patience," "November Rain," "Sweet Child O' Mine," "Don't Cry," and more.

Availability: In stock


In stock books dispatched within 24 hours.

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Guns N' Roses
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9780571530007
Publisher Faber Music


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: "Guns N' Roses" Anthology

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.