Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

The Telegraph Book of the Rugby World Cup

Be the first to review this product

An anthology of the Telegraph's best articles written on the World Cup from some of the biggest names in rugby, this publication coincides with the Rugby World Cup in Autumn 2015. The selection includes articles from Will Carling, Nick Farr Jones (NZ Captain 1991), John Eales (his successor), Will Greenwood, Matt Dawson, Austin Healey, Chris Robshaw, Lawrence Dallaglio, Martin Bayfield etc whose writings have never been collated in a book before. The book is structured chronologically around the World Cups - 1987 (NZ winners), 1991 (Aus), 1995 (S Africa), 1999 (Aus), 2003 (England), 2007 (S Africa) and 2001 (NZ).

Availability: Out of stock


In stock books dispatched within 24 hours.

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Martin Smith
Binding Hardcover
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9781781314937
Publisher Aurum Press Ltd


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Telegraph Book of the Rugby World Cup

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.