Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 1

Be the first to review this product

A KIND OF MAGIC Parallel to our dimension is a world filled with magic, home to a host of mystical beings and fantastical powers. Humanity has learned to harness these forces and bring forth that world's entities to do their bidding through the power of "summoners." Our world has never been the same. Fifteen years later, Kazuki Hayashizaki is chosen as the first male summoner. His attendance in an all-female summoner class, however, is met with opposition-and none so strongly than from his own sister, the school's most skilled swordsman. As Kazuki is torn between the way of the sword and the world of summoning, can he overcome adversity and learn to harness his new powers? For fans of Dragonar Academy and Zero's Familiar comes an all-new harem fantasy series!

Availability: Out of stock

£9.99

In stock books dispatched within 24 hours. Read more...

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Mitsuki Mihara, MonRin
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9781626921948
Publisher Seven Seas

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Magika Swordsman and Summoner Vol. 1

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.