Free Standard UK Delivery Over £10 | Free Delivery Europe Over £25

Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 3

Be the first to review this product

For fans of "Attack on Titan," a near-future series where humanity's hope lies in creating a human superweapon. In the early 21st century, the majority of Earth's landmass is submerged due to rising sea levels. Enter the Fleet of Fog, a host of sentient alien battleships of unknown origin who easily decimate earth's naval forces. Humanity is now on the verge of extinction. In the year 2039, the stalwart Captain Chihaya Gunzou and his intrepid crew on the Blue Steel fleet may be humanity's last chance to fight off the alien invaders. The Blue Steel fleet happens to contain a secret weapon that could turn the tide of war: a mysterious I-401 submarine that can transform into a girl.

Availability: Out of stock


In stock books dispatched within 24 hours.

Ask a question? Call, Email or Skype now.

30 days returns policy. Guaranteed!.

It's good to share!

Additional Information

Additional Information

Author Ark Performance
Binding Paperback
Condition New
Pages 189
ISBN-13 9781626921009
Publisher Seven Seas


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arpeggio of Blue Steel Vol. 3

Product Tags

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.